Published on YouTube: Running Vlog | Penultimate Week | 20 min runs


#runningvlog #running #runner
#running #runningvlog #runningvideo

In today’s vlog, I want to share with you my running journey in now we have reached week 7 of my training, and we’re hitting those longer runs. I’ve had a mixed bag when it comes to running conditions but I’ve stayed consistent and made sure I’ve had adequate rest.

See how I tackle working up to running 20 mins straight before we sign off, ready to rest over the weekend before starting the FINAL week on Monday. Cannot believe it.

This vlog is all about the journey towards better fitness and resilience. Don’t miss out on the beautiful views, my running strategies, and the lessons learned along the way!

👉 𝐈𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐨, 𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐢𝐭 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐢𝐭.

👉 𝐃𝐨𝐧’𝐭 𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐠𝐞𝐭 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐮𝐛𝐬𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐲 𝐜𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐥 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐮𝐩𝐝𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬.

/ @emmahaswanderlust

🔎 Related Keywords:

running,runner,run,running tips,how to start running,how to run,running for beginners,running motivation,how to start running for beginners,start running,healthy lifestyle,running training,run vlogger,run everyday,jogging,running vlog,advice for runner,vlog,vlogs,daily vlogs,mini vlog,running vlog beginner,tips for running

🔎 Hashtags:

#runningvlogs
#runner
#vlog
#vlogvideo
#myvlog
#myvlogvideo2024
00:00 – Run 1
06:36 – Run 2
09:30 – Run 3
Running Vlog | Penultimate Week | 20 min runs published first on https://www.youtube.com/@Emmahaswanderlust/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started